Program Planning Committee

DNA would like to extend a sincere Thank You to our dedicated and devoted members of the 2016 Program Planning Committee

Kathy Gross, BSN, RN, Co-Chair

Robin Inabinet, RN-BC, CCRP, Co-Chair

Maura Flynn, RN, MPP, DNC, DNA President & Board Liaison

Angela Hamilton, FNP-C, NP Forum Chair

Tracy Grove, RN, BSN Co-Chair for 2017

Jennifer Kriwer, LPN

Kay Nannet, RNC, NP, DCNP

Sarah Neider, MA

Kari Pardeik, BSN, RN, Co-Chair for 2017

Dorothy Caputo, MA, BSN, RN,  Lead Nurse Planner